PLANNING FOR THE FUTURE

Everyone has to deal with permanent change. That’s why Hobet AG focuses on future prospects. For the market. For agricultural producers. For the environment and for animals. For our customers and employees. Our management team includes experienced specialists in charge of each group company whose role is to specifically tackle the tasks of strategic planning for the future within the Hobet Group.

Franz Hodel

Chairman of the Board / Management
franz.hodel@farmtec.ch

André Hodel

Management
andre.hodel@prodavi.ch

Mario Hodel

Management
mario.hodel@ffsaag.com

Felix Fischer

Management
felix.fischer@hobimag.ch

Andreas Suter

Management
andreas.suter@prodavi.ch

Christof Arnold

Management
christof.arnold@farmtec.ch

Ronny Saxer

Management
ronny.saxer@hobimag.ch

Barbara Wehrli

Management
barbara.wehrli@gallivet.ch